Customer Satisfaction Reviews

Date Name Rating
7/8/2018 Benjamin Linder PermaVista has been incredible to work with. The crew is friendly and hardworking. Ruth is very personable on the phone and has been so helpful with working around scheduling issues. I highly recommend anyone to use this company.
3/15/2018 Jaime Edwards I had been looking for some cypress trees and called numerous places, however each and every plant nursery was very "flaky" in stating they would respond, however never did. The trees I was interested in were mainly prevalent south of the Dallas Ft Worth metrolpex, more specifically the Austin area. I called Perma Vista tree farm and was greeted promptly with outstanding customer service. I explained how I was looking for Montezuma Cypress trees and every process was expedited. I drove from DFW area to Brenham Tx and my order was waiting and ready for pick up as soon as I arrived. Upon planting these trees I noticed that the roots within the container were outstanding, absolutely no root girdling. Granted it was a long drive, but trust me you wont be disappointed with the price, quality of the trees, and you will be pleasantly surprised by such high quality and prompt customer service.

I definitely recommend!

10/16/2017 Ed and Debbie Hewitt In the past 18 months we have purchased 16 trees for our farm. They have ranged from 95 gallons to 200 gallons. I think the best way to express our pleasure with the experience is to tell you that we are having 4 more trees delivered and planted this week. These are (2) 200 gallon trees and (2) 300 gallon trees. Anyone who has explored this website would ascertain that this has been quite a monetary investment. However, we have never had the purchasing, total package experience as we have had with Ruth and Julien at Perma Vista. Our recommendation is on a beautiful day take the time to drive out to Brenham, miss the hustle, bustle, and high pressure sales techniques so often felt at a Houston based grower. Listen carefully to their recommendations and relish their patience, professionalism and smiles. What a blessing, so glad we found them.
Debbie
06/05/2017 Andrew Orsag My wife and I were looking to plant some trees in the yard and found this place on Facebook. The two guys working out there were super nice and very helpful. We picked up two live oaks trees from them for a great price. The location is a little of the beaten path, but it’s worth the drive! Check them out πŸ˜‰
03/19/2017 Candy Whitesell Had two trees delivered and planted today. They look great! Wonderful people to work with! We are going back next week for two more. Highly recommend!
3/15/2017 J. Smith Seldom do I provide a 5 star rating but had an excellent experience! On time, professional and polite. Installation crew led by Julian was unbelievably fast and accommodating and trees exceeded our expectations. Well done!
01/11/2017 Genna Glenz They are awesome to work with and their trees are amazing!!! We purchased 2, 45 gallon live oak trees, and we couldn't be happier with them!!! We plan on doing more landscaping and definitely plan on using their services again when we need more trees.
1/10/2017 Gienn Windham I bought 4 large trees from these folks. They look Amazing. I'm 100% satisfied.
1/5/2017 Diane Diane From start to finish the experience could not be any better. All the trees I had to choose from were beautiful, larger and healthier then any other tree farm I've been to. I never saw one tree in wouldn't be happy to have during my visit. Everyone at the nursery were so kind and helpful. Prices are very fair. The planting team is amazing. So kind, helpful and patient with my indecision on where to plant all my beautiful trees. They even moved one for me after they had dug the hole with zero complaint. Bottom line. I will never go anywhere else for trees, and I very highly recommend PermaVista. I really can say that this is one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with any service based business.
9/10/2016 Michael Williams My wife and I have bought three 45 gallon and one 95 gallon Live Oaks from PermaVista Trees and were extremely pleased with both the product and delivery/installation service. The trees were β€œspecimen” quality (i.e. excellent), promptly delivered to our house in Houston, and professionally installed by their knowledgeable staff. Apart from the superior product and excellent service, the pricing was far lower than any I have seen at all the Houston tree nurseries/landscaping companies we considered prior to our visit to PermaVista Trees.
7/28/2016 Ann Jacobs PermaVista trees are the best!! We have bought many different trees of all sizes from PermaVista, and we have been extremely happy. PermaVista trees are beautiful and healthy. Ours have grown really well. We will definitely buy more PermaVista trees.
8/6/2016 Jeanne Criswell Dale My son and daughter-in -law bought me a beautiful Magnolia tree for Mothers Day. Robert Andrews, the owner is very knowledgable and helpful in picking the perfect tree for any occasion. The tree came with a fair warranty . He has a very large tree farm near Brenham . I highly recommend his tree service
Jean Dale
10/16/2016 Al Gonzales I never bought trees from someone that I thought I owed them double what I paid! That is how great they made me feel. Thank you sales staff!! I will be back!! You have a beautiful place!!
1/12/2017 Genna Glenz Lechler They are awesome to work with and their trees are amazing!!! We purchased 2, 45 gallon live oak trees, and we couldn't be happier with them!!! We plan on doing more landscaping and definitely plan on using their services again when we need more trees.